Skip Navigation
Contact Us Alerts


IHM School is operating on a normal schedule.

Close Window

IHM School Advisory Board

To contact the School Advisory Board: 
Position                                               Name                                                    E-mail                  

President                                              Mike Ebel                                                 

Vice President                                      Bernie Chinnasami                     

Board Member at Large                       Tracy Criswell                             

Board Member at Large                       Eli Dau                                        

Board Member s at Large                     Dr. Mariann Tillery                      

Board Member at Large                       Pete Vitola                                    

Principal                                               Greg Roberts                              

School Faculty Rep.                             Dr. Maryann Leonard                  

Marketing                                             Carrie Vest                                                  


Parent Teacher Organization

Position                                               Name                                                    E-mail  

President                                              Meghan Crnjak                           

Vice President                                      Cass Murphy                               

Treasurer                                             Barbara Brandsema                    

Secretary                                              Jana Hough                                

Hospitality Chair                                    Ann Marie Page                         

Fundraising  Chair                                Emily Thiel                                  

Teacher Representative                       Susan Herendeen                       

Principal                                               Gregory Roberts                          

Attractions Books                      Elaine Crowell                             
                                                  Emily Thiel                                  

Barnes & Noble Bookfair           Meghan Crnjak                           

Belk Sale                                   Terri Millard                                 

Box Tops for Education             Jana Hough                                         

Chick-fil-A                                  Chris Martin                                  

Dress Down Days                     Barbara Brandsema                    

Environmental                           Terri Millard                                 

Father/Daughter Dance            Kit Vollmer                                   
                                                  Ann Marie Page                          

F.B.I. (Fathers Being Involved)   Chris Wolfe                                

F.I.S.H.                                      Jen Sargeant                               

Golf Tournament                       Emily Thiel                                   

Halloween Carnival                   Barb Smolko                               

Harris Teeter                             Jana Hough                                 

Health & Wellness                     Cece Biesecker                          

Out of the Garden                     Jen Sargeant                               

School Supplies                        Meghan Crnjak                            

Used Uniform Sale                    Terri Millard                                 


SCRIP Information

SCRIP Program Coordinator                Bobbi Long                                 

Booster Board Members


Position                                               Name                                                    E-mail

President                                              Val Turner                                   

Vice President                                      Joe Mussallem                            

Secretary                                              Jeanine Martin                            

Treasurer                                              Kit Vollmer                                  

Members at Large:


Cece Biesecker                          

Annmargaret Connor                 

Bobbi Long                                

Amy Vitola