Skip Navigation
Contact Us Alerts
Alerts

Alert

IHM School is operating on a normal schedule.

Close Window

IHM School Advisory Board

 
To contact the School Advisory Board:  advisoryboard@ihm-school.com 
 
Position                                               Name                                                    E-mail                  

Pastor                                                   Fr. Vince Smith                                     vsmith@ihmchurch.org                

President                                              Mike Ebel                                              mike.ebel@amecfw.com             

Vice President                                      Bernie Chinnasami                               bchinnasami@gmail.com

Secretary                                              Melissa Montanez                                melimontanez@me.com

Board Member at Large                       Tracy Criswell                                       tcriswell99@gmail.com

Board Member at Large                       Eli Dau                                                  elidau2016@gmail.com

Board Member s at Large                     Dr. Mariann Tillery                                mtillery@highpoint.edu

Board Member at Large                       Pete Vitola                                            vitola1@northstate.net  

Principal                                               Greg Roberts                                        groberts@ihm-school.com

Athletic Dir./M.S. Rep.                          TJ Egger                                               teggers@ihm-school.com

School Faculty Rep.                             Dr. Maryann Leonard                            mleonard@ihm-school.com

Marketing                                             Carrie Vest                                            cvest@ihm-school.com                

 

Parent Teacher Organization

 
Position                                               Name                                                    E-mail  

President                                              Meghan Crnjak                                     meghancrnjak@gmail.com

Vice President                                      Cass Murphy                                         cnapoli3@yahoo.com

Treasurer                                             Barbara Brandsema                              bbrandsema@ihm-school.com

Secretary                                              Jana Hough                                          jwhough@northstate.net

Hospitality Chair                                    Ann Marie Page                                   annmariepenpage@gmail.com

Fundraising  Chair                                Emily Thiel                                            emilythiel91@gmail.com

Teacher Representative                       Susan Herendeen                                 sherendeen@ihm-school.com

Principal                                               Gregory Roberts                                    groberts@ihm-school.com

PTO ACTIVITIES:
Attractions Books                      Elaine Crowell                                       elaine@centersofhighpoint.com
                                                  Emily Thiel                                            emilythiel91@gmail.com
 

Barnes & Noble Bookfair           Meghan Crnjak                                     meghancrnjak@gmail.com

Belk Sale                                   Terri Millard                                           tmillard@northstate.net

Box Tops for Education             Jana Hough                                          jwhough@northstate.net         

Chick-fil-A                                  Chris Martin                                          cam1nc@yahoo.com  

Dress Down Days                     Barbara Brandsema                              bbrandsema@ihmchurch.org

Environmental                           Terri Millard                                           tmillard@northstate.net

Father/Daughter Dance            Kit Vollmer                                             kvollmer@triad.rr.com
                                                  Ann Marie Page                                    annmariepenpage@gmail.com
 

F.B.I. (Fathers Being Involved)   Chris Wolfe                                          cwolfe8229@nothstate.net

F.I.S.H.                                      Jen Sargeant                                         jsargeant@ihm-school.com

Golf Tournament                       Emily Thiel                                             emilythiel91@gmail.com

Halloween Carnival                   Barb Smolko                                         nccrabs@earthlink.net

Harris Teeter                             Jana Hough                                           jwhough@northstate.net

Health & Wellness                     Cece Biesecker                                    cecewas@aol.com

Out of the Garden                     Jen Sargeant                                         jsargeant@ihm-school.com

School Supplies                        Meghan Crnjak                                      meghancrnjak@gmail.com

Used Uniform Sale                    Terri Millard                                           tmillard@northstate.net

 

SCRIP Information

 
SCRIP Program Coordinator                Bobbi Long                                           shmiley1@triad.rr.com
 
 

Booster Board Members

 

Position                                               Name                                                    E-mail

President                                              Val Turner                                             val.turner5614@gmail.com

Vice President                                      Joe Mussallem                                      joe.mussallem@icloud.com

Secretary                                              Jeanine Martin                                      martinj3@gcsnc.com

Treasurer                                              Kit Vollmer                                            kvollmer@triad.rr.com

Members at Large:

 

Cece Biesecker                                    cecewas@aol.com

Annmargaret Connor                           asc610@gmail.com

Bobbi Long                                          shmiley1@triad.rr.com

Amy Vitola                                           vitola1@northstate.net